Your Councillors

A Councillors' Role

Councillors are elected to represent an individual geographical unit on the council, known as a ward or – mainly in smaller parishes – the entire parish or town council area. They are generally elected by the public every four years.

Register Of Interests

All members, co-opted members of district, and parish councils must complete a register of interests form to register their financial and other interests.

These can be found on the Cornwall Council website.

Andrew Long

Councillor

Chairman of Town Hall Committee
Vice-Chairman Of Staffing Committee

T: andrew.long@callington-tc.gov.uk

Karen Gold

Councillor

Chair Of Outside Services

E: karen.gold@callington-tc.gov.uk

Maria Coakley

Councillor

Chair of Planning Committee

E: maria.coakley@callington-tc.gov.uk

Sue Tolman

Mayor & Portreeve

E: suzan.tolman@callington-tc.gov.uk

Mike Tagg

Councillor

Deputy Mayor and Portreeve and Chairman of Finance and General Purposes

E: mike.tagg@callington-tc.gov.uk

Peter Watson

Councillor

E: peter.watson@callington-tc.gov.uk

Mikkie Raphael

Councillor

Vice-Chairman of Planning Committee

E: m.raphael@callington-tc.gov.uk

Mike Moore

Councillor

E: mike.moore@callington-tc.gov.uk

Brenig Morgan

Councillor

E: brenig.morgan@callington-tc.gov.uk