Your Councillors

A Councillors' Role

Councillors are elected to represent an individual geographical unit on the council, known as a ward or – mainly in smaller parishes – the entire parish or town council area. They are generally elected by the public every four years.

Register Of Interests

All members, co-opted members of district, and parish councils must complete a register of interests form to register their financial and other interests.

These can be found on the Cornwall Council website.

Andrew Long

Councillor

Vice-Chairman of Town Hall Committee

T: andrew.long@callington-tc.gov.uk

Karen Gold

Councillor

Chair Of Outside Services

E: karen.gold@callington-tc.gov.uk

Maria Coakley

Councillor

Chair of Planning Committee

E: maria.coakley@callington-tc.gov.uk

Sue Tolman

Councillor

Vice-Chairman of Finance and General Purposes

E: suzan.tolman@callington-tc.gov.uk

Mike Tagg

Mayor and Portreeve

Chairman of Finance and General Purposes

E: mike.tagg@callington-tc.gov.uk

Peter Watson

Councillor

Vice-Chair of Planning Committee

E: peter.watson@callington-tc.gov.uk

Mike Moore

Councillor

Chair of Town Hall and Premises Committee

E: mike.moore@callington-tc.gov.uk

Brenig Morgan

Councillor

E: brenig.morgan@callington-tc.gov.uk

Steve Pound

Councillor

E: steve.pound@callington-tc.gov.uk

Sharon Brooks

Councillor

E: sharon.brooks@callington-tc.gov.uk

Mark Smith

Councillor

E: mark.smith@callington-tc.gov.uk

Tony Stentiford

Councillor

Vice-Chair of Outside Services Commitee

E: tony.stentiford@callington-tc.gov.uk